Join the Leaders in Paris

The 3rd MaculArt Meeting is now accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME®) with 15 European CME credits.

Read More.

MaculArt is bringing the top scientific minds to lead the scientific program which includes clinical case sessions, poster sessions, free paper sessions, & 14 faculty sessions in epidemiology, treatments, imaging, disorders, edema, myopia and much more. Join these international leaders and your colleagues in Paris.  Traduction simultanée en Français.​

Faculty List

Francesco Bandello ITALY Caroline Baumal USA Bahram Bodaghi FRANCE Neil Bressler USA Susan Bressler USA Alexander Brucker USA Usha Chakravarthy UK Gemmy Cheung Chui Ming SINGAPORE Itay Chowers ISRAEL Salomon Yves Cohen FRANCE Catherine Creuzot Garcher FRANCE Karl Csaky USA Emmett Cunningham USA Diana Do USA Pravin Dugel USA Michael Elman USA Amani Fawzi USA Bailey Freund USA Alain Gaudric FRANCE Mark Gilles AUSTRALIE Agnes Glacet Bernard FRANCE Frank Holz GERMANY Lee Merrill Jampol USA Laurent Kodjikian FRANCE Alfredo Garcia LAYANA Nicolas Leveziel FRANCE Anat Loewenstein ISRAEL Bruno Lumbroso ITALY William F. Mieler USA Joseph Moisseiev ISRAEL Jordi Mones SPAIN Quan Dong Nguyen USA Kyoko Ohno-Matsui JAPAN Giuseppe Querques ITALY Sam Razavi FRANCE Elias Reichel USA Kourous A. Rezaei USA Daniel Roth USA Srinivas Sadda USA Jose Sahel FRANCE David Sarraf USA Ursula Schmidt-Erfurth AUSTRIA Johanna Seddon USA Oudy Semoun FRANCE Michael Singer USA Lawrence Singerman USA Jason Slakter USA Theodore Smith USA Eric Souied FRANCE Richard Spaide USA Mayer Srour FRANCE Giovanni Staurenghi ITALY Adnan Tufail UK Nadia Waheed USA Lawrence Yannuzzi USA Marco Zarbin USA Sandrine Zweifel SWITZERLAND

Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter and receive all the latest updates, deadline information and program hightlights.

Paris, France

Here, you will find directions to the Conference venue, where best to stay and what to do once you are here.